My beginner's journey to becoming a Developer; Python.

I have decided to keep track of my learning progress so I can challenge myself to do better. I got interested in programming just out of mere interest but the beet part is, now I am hooked and decided to go on this learning path to become a Developer. So this is me, taking little notes of small achievements I am making in my coding journey with Python. I intend to master this programming language before moving on to the next.

Day 1: 18th of May; Performed a simple "Hello, world!" program on python IDLE.

Day 2: Learnt about python's built-in functions and used them on my program. Eg, print, type, input, output etc. Once again, really at ease with python's syntax and how simple it us to learn.

Day 3: 19th of May Lists. Here I did about four exercises so I could become familiar with the functions. Also learnt to define my own functions.

Day 4: 20th of May. Did not code today, I mostly spent time reading articles around tech and coding. Realized that the market is bigger than I imagined. Was I confused? Yes.

Day 5:22th May Continued to learn about programming terms and also familiarise myself with tech terms... Finally, today 21st of May, learnt about modules and about to start on loops. I am documenting this to challenge myself. I have a goal and do not want to fall behind, the journey may seem overwhelming but it is very possible to reach the end. #100DaysOfCode